Monday, June 4, 2018
Users with "Super Administrator" rights had access to "Vault" and "Delete Files" by default. With current update, access to these two needs to be explicitly given to users.
Now, even managers can be given the option to delete files. This right needs to be explicitly given to managers. By giving this right, managers can delete any file in the service(s) that they are associated to.
Previous to this update, if you had access to "Vault" or "Delete Files", we suggest you to update user rights accordingly. to get access to these two features.
Hope you like this update. Please share your inputs/ feedback.
Posted by Ramesh at 12:09 AM